And so it begins…..

Well butter my butt and call me a biscuit if she a’int 3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket.

Well, at least I  hope it begins. You see, I have a sliiiight procrastination problem that I keep telling myself I am going to Fix. I have been pondering over this blog thing for MONTHS and with all the discarded titles,  designs, color schemes, etc. there is truly NO good reason for this to still be in the development stage. I still have not made a complete decision on exactly how to go about this adventure but I can promise this… it will NOT be a boring read! I dang sure have not led a boring or unblessed life. I have an awesome mother and sister, an absolutley AMAZING best friend, an ex that lives in one hell of a fantasy world, a current that has been one hell of a ride but worth Fighting for, and enough stories that will be 0% fabricated and still keep you coming back each day barely able to wait for the next “you’ve got to be Kidding me” or “what a dumb ass” or the occasional “awesome as all get out” moment. As they say down here in the good 0l Heart OF Dixie:

‘ Well better my butt and call me a biscuit if she a’int  3 gallons of crazy in a 2 gallon bucket.’

So, today I ponder a touch longer with the promise to myself that the procrastination ends tomorrow!! Well, technically it has just come to an end but tomorrow the real work begins.So, I leave you with this:

What doesn’t Kill you leaves you With one HELL of a story to tell.

Ladies and gents…boy do I have a story to tell !

See y ‘all tomorrow. Same bat time, Same bat channel. Y ‘all come back now, ya hear?

Leave a Reply

